Dolly Parton shares a magical teaser of her new Christmas album

Publish Date
Saturday, 22 August 2020, 3:07PM

As the holiday season fast approaches and the global pandemic still lingers, you may not be feeling particularly cheery.

But country music superstar Dolly Parton is here to make us all a little more jolly.

The '9 To 5' hitmaker has just given fans an early Christmas present, with a teaser clip from her highly-anticipated Christmas album, A Holly Dolly Christmas.

The album - which has been delayed since 2017 - is due to be released on October 2, 2020.

Like most holiday albums, the record will feature a medley of originals and classics, including special cameos from some of the singer's beloved industry friends: Miley Cyrus (her goddaughter), Billy Ray Cyrus, Michael Bublé, Willie Nelson, and Jimmy Fallon.

See A Holly Dolly Christmas' full tracklist below:

  1. Holly Jolly Christmas - Dolly Parton
  2. Christmas Is - Dolly Parton feat. Miley Cyrus
  3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas - Dolly Parton feat. Michael Bublé
  4. Christmas On The Square - Dolly Parton
  5. Circle Of Love - Dolly Parton
  6. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Dolly Parton feat. Jimmy Fallon
  7. Comin’ Home For Christmas - Dolly Parton
  8. Christmas Where We Are - Dolly Parton feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
  9. Pretty Paper - Dolly Parton feat. Willie Nelson
  10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Dolly Parton
  11. You Are My Christmas - Dolly Parton feat. Randy Parton
  12. Mary, Did You Know? - Dolly Parton

We cannot wait to hear the full album!