Hotel California The Eagles Experience

Publish Date
Tuesday, 21 September 2021, 4:17PM

It’s time to check-in to Hotel California The Eagles Experience – the captivating live concert and stage show saluting the extraordinary talent and timeless catalogue of The Eagles.

With a stage full of show-stopping voices and musicians, relive the beautiful country harmonies, the rockin’ guitar solos and the masterful songwriting in all its glory, performed live on stage.

Hear all the classic tracks that topped the charts and tested the boundaries of Rock and Country including 'Hotel California,' 'Desperado,' 'Take It Easy,' 'One Of These Nights,' 'Tequila Sunrise,' 'Heartache Tonight,' 'Life In The Fast Lane,' 'Take It To The Limit,' 'Witchy Woman,' 'New Kid In Town,' 'Lyin’ Eyes,' 'Get Over It,' 'Love Will Keep Us Alive,' 'Best Of My Love' and more.

A carefully crafted tribute that music fans will truly appreciate.

CARTERTON:
Sunday 10th October, 7pm | Carterton Event Centre
Tickets from the venue box office
PARAPARAUMU:
Friday 15th October, 8pm | Southward Theatre
Tickets from Ticketek
BLENHEIM:
Tuesday 19th October, 8pm | ASB Theatre
Tickets from the theatre box office
CHRISTCHURCH:
Saturday 23rd October, 8pm | James Hay Theatre
Tickets from Ticketek
INVERCARGILL:
Friday 29th October, 8pm | Invercargill Civic Theatre
Tickets from Ticketek
ASHBURTON:
Friday 5th November, 8pm | Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Tickets from the theatre box office
GREYMOUTH:
Monday 8th November, 7.30pm | Regent Theatre Greymouth
Tickets from the theatre box office
WESTPORT:
Tuesday 9th November, 8pm | NBS Theatre
Tickets from the theatre box office
NELSON:
Wednesday 10th November, 7pm | Theatre Royal Nelson
Tickets from the theatre box office
HASTINGS:
Tuesday 16th November, 8pm | Toitoi - Hawke's Bay Arts & Events Centre
Tickets from Ticketek
WELLINGTON:
Wednesday 17th November, 8pm | Wellington Opera House
Tickets from Ticketek
HAMILTON:
Thursday 18th November, 8pm | Claudelands Arena
Tickets from Ticketek
AUCKLAND:
Thursday 25th November, 8pm | Bruce mason Centre
Tickets from Ticketmaster
PALMERSTON NORTH:
Friday 2nd December, 8pm | Regent on Broadway
Tickets from Ticketek
NEW PLYMOUTH:
Monday 6th December, 8pm | TSB Showplace
Tickets from Ticketek
WHANGAREI:
Wednesday 8th December, 8pm | Forum North
Tickets from Eventfinda
WHANGAREI:
Thursday 9th December, 7pm | Forum North
Tickets from Eventfinda
KERIKERI:
Friday 10th December, 8pm | Turner Centre
Tickets from iTicket
TAUPO:
Saturday 11th December, 8pm | Great Lakes Centre
Tickets from Ticketek
TAURANGA:
Sunday 12th December at 1pm and 8pm | Baycourt Community & Arts Centre
Tickets from Ticketek
AUCKLAND:
Monday 13th December, 8pm | SkyCity
Tickets from Ticketek